عرض
حول التعبئة والتغليف Ilove.
خبرات التعبئة والتغليف Ilove لتزويدك بعرض عرض واسع من الشاشات المموجة وصندوق الورق، علبة هدية، ملصقات ورقية، كتيب، طباعة عالية الجودة، منتجات التعبئة المستدامة والتجزئة. نحن التحكم في طرق الطباعة، إدارة الألوان وكذلك QC، QA، QE في عملية كاملة من الإنتاج الضخم. لدينا مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمصممين والمهندسين هم من العديد من المناطق المتنوعة من الطباعة والتعبئة والتغليف الطباعة الحقول ذات الصلة. هذا يساعد بالتأكيد عليك استلام أفضل منتج ممكن في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية والتصميم المثالي. نحن نقدم خدمات لدعم عملك: التصميمات والتسعير والاستشارات التكلفة وإنتاج العينات والإنتاج والتخزين وإدارة عملية تطوير كل مشروع من كل مشروع بداية من خلال التسليم النهائي.
مقدمة المنتج




التعليمات
1.
لا توجد أي أفكار على الإطلاق؟
لا يهم، فقط أخبرنا متطلباتك أو مواصفات العرض الخاصة بك ومواصفات المنتج الخاصة بك، وسنقوم بتخصيص حلول نقاط البيع مع تصاميم مختلفة لك حتى تكون راضيا.
2.
كيف أعرف أن منتجي سيصل بأمان إلى عملائي؟
أحب التعبئة والتغليف إدارة التدفق من المفهوم من خلال التسليم. نحن المنفذ لمراقبة الجودة وفقا لشهادة صارمة مع IS09001: 2008. سيتخذ قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا التفتيش قبل الشحن، وسيتم إرسال تقرير مراقبة الجودة مع النتائج والصور ذات الصلة إليك. لدينا شركاء طويل الأجل في الخدمات اللوجستية لتسليم البضائع في جميع أنحاء العالم والتأكد من أنهم يصلون إلى الموقع الذي يتطلبه العملاء بأمان وبسرعة.
3.
لا تجسيد واضح والتصميم حتى الآن؟
لا تقلق، هناك الكثير من التصاميم في كتالوجنا للرجوع اليها. يمكنك اختيار التصميم الذي تفضله، يمكننا وضع حجم التعبئة والتغليف وتوفر لك الرسم النزيه بناء على متطلباتك وحجم المنتج الخاص بك.
مزايا
1. عملائنا كبيرة وصغيرة وصغيرة وفردية في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات التي تشمل الصحة والجمال والطعام والمشروبات والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية والترويج وغير ذلك الكثير. نجبرنا ببيع عبوات عملائنا في أسواق البلدان المختلفة أو متاجر البيع بالتجزئة وتعرف على مبادئهم ومتطلباتهم الأساسية. مرحبا بكم في الانضمام إلينا لتكون شريك التعبئة لدينا.
2. عمالك هم أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في عملية الإنتاج. مع مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ومصممي الرسومات المواهب والمهندسين الذين يعملون في مشاريعك وتوفير التوجيه الاستراتيجي لجميع احتياجاتك التعبئة والتغليف. نتأكد من أن مواد التسويق المطبوعة كل من يضرب العلامة والتحكم في تكاليفك.
3. لدينا مصنع تستند إلى ISO9001، ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / Walmart / فيما يتعلق بالوثائق وتسجيل الأرشفة. نقوم باختيار موردو المواد الخام التي تحمل الشهادات التي تضمن 100٪ أن المواد لا تضر بالبيئة.
تعريف عن الشركة
شنتشن Ilove التعبئة والتغليف المحدودة هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تشارك في التصميم والبحث والإنتاج ومبيعات صناديق التعبئة والتغليف. تعمل الشركة حاليا على تدير المنتجات بما في ذلك 包装، امتلاك قدرات البحث والتطوير القوية وتجربة الإنتاج الغنية. نقوم بتنفيذ صارم شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001، وتضع نظام مثالي للجودة والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع مع إدارة "5S" كمركز.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك على نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير المزيد من الخدمات!

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Power Wing Sidekick Displays
VR
About Ilove Packaging
Ilove Packaging expertise to provide you a wide of corrugated displays and paper box,gift box, paper labels, brochure etc, high quality printing, sustainable packaging and retail products.We control printing methods,color management as well as QC,QA,QE in whole process of mass production.Our experienced project managers,designers and engineers are from many diversified areas of printing and print packaging related fields. This definitely helps you receive the best possible product at the most competitive price and perfect design.We offer services to support your business:Designs, pricing and cost consulting,produce samples, production,warehousing and manage the development process of each and every project from inception through to final delivery.
Product Introduction




FAQ
1
No any ideas at all?
It doesn’t matter, just tell us your requirements or your display and product specification, we will customize the POS solutions with different designs to you until you are satisfied.
2
How do I know my product will arrive safely to my customers?
I Love Packaging will manage the flow from concept through delivery. We are the executor of quality control in strict accordance with the IS09001:2008 certificate. Our QC department will take the inspection before shipment, the QC report with results and relevant pictures will be sent to you. We have long-term partners in logistics to deliver goods all over the world and ensure they reach the location required by customers safely and quickly.
3
No clear rendering and design yet?
Don’t worry, there are a lot of designs on our catalog for your reference. You could choose which design you prefer most, we can work out the packaging size and provide you mock-up drawing based on your requirements and your product size.
Advantages
1.Our clients are large and small, emerging and individual in a wide variety of industries that include health and beauty, food and beverage, consumer electronics,promotion and many more. We experinced our clients packagings sells in different countries markets or retail stores and know their basic principles and requirements.Welcome you to join us to be our packaging partner.
2.Our workers are all more than 10 years experience in production process. With the experienced and skilled project managers,talent graphic designers and engineers working on your projects and providing strategic guidance for all your packaging needs.We make sure your printed marketing material both hits the mark and controls your costs.
3.Our factory are based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart/in respect to documentation and record archiving. We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.
Company Introduction
Shenzhen Ilove Packaging Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the design, research, production and sales of Packaging Boxes. The company currently operates products including 包装, owning strong research and development capabilities and rich production experience. We strictly implements the ISO9001 international quality system certification, and establishes a perfect system of quality, production, sales and after-sales service with "5S" management as the center.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English