عرض
مقدمة المنتج




حول التعبئة والتغليف Ilove.
خبرات التعبئة والتغليف Ilove لتزويدك بعرض عرض واسع من الشاشات المموجة وصندوق الورق، علبة هدية، ملصقات ورقية، كتيب، طباعة عالية الجودة، منتجات التعبئة المستدامة والتجزئة. نحن التحكم في طرق الطباعة، إدارة الألوان وكذلك QC، QA، QE في عملية كاملة من الإنتاج الضخم. لدينا مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمصممين والمهندسين هم من العديد من المناطق المتنوعة من الطباعة والتعبئة والتغليف الطباعة الحقول ذات الصلة. هذا يساعد بالتأكيد عليك استلام أفضل منتج ممكن في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية والتصميم المثالي. نحن نقدم خدمات لدعم عملك: التصميمات والتسعير والاستشارات التكلفة وإنتاج العينات والإنتاج والتخزين وإدارة عملية تطوير كل مشروع من كل مشروع بداية من خلال التسليم النهائي.
مزايا
1. العمال لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في عملية الإنتاج. مع مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ومصممي الرسومات المواهب والمهندسين الذين يعملون في مشاريعك وتوفير التوجيه الاستراتيجي لجميع احتياجاتك التعبئة والتغليف. نتأكد من أن مواد التسويق المطبوعة كل من يضرب العلامة والتحكم في تكاليفك.
2. فريق التشغيل لدينا يسعى جاهدة لإمدادات داخلية ويعمل أيضا على توفير وظائف سلسلة بما في ذلك ميزانية التكلفة ومراقبة الإنتاج وضمان الجودة والمواعيد النهائية للتسليم والدعم اللوجستي.
3. لدينا مصنع تستند إلى ISO9001، ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / Walmart / فيما يتعلق بالوثائق وتسجيل الأرشفة. نقوم باختيار موردو المواد الخام التي تحمل الشهادات التي تضمن 100٪ أن المواد لا تضر بالبيئة.
التعليمات
1.
كيف أعرف أن منتجي سيصل بأمان إلى عملائي؟
أحب التعبئة والتغليف إدارة التدفق من المفهوم من خلال التسليم. نحن المنفذ لمراقبة الجودة وفقا لشهادة صارمة مع IS09001: 2008. سيتخذ قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا التفتيش قبل الشحن، وسيتم إرسال تقرير مراقبة الجودة مع النتائج والصور ذات الصلة إليك. لدينا شركاء طويل الأجل في الخدمات اللوجستية لتسليم البضائع في جميع أنحاء العالم والتأكد من أنهم يصلون إلى الموقع الذي يتطلبه العملاء بأمان وبسرعة.
2.
وقد صممت بالفعل؟
عظيم، يمكننا إحضار التصميم الخاص بك إلى حقيقة واقعة الخروج من الرسم. سوف نختبر التصميم الخاص بك عن طريق نموذج أولي ثم ردود الفعل لك مع أفضل المقترحات.
3.
كم من الوقت يستغرق الأمر بمجرد تقديم طلبي للعرض أو التعبئة والتغليف؟
وقت الرائدة هو 1-3 أيام عمل؛ وقت قيادي هو 7-15 أيام عمل؛ جميع الأوقات الرائدة من النقطة التي تلقيناها موافقات هيكلية وأعمال فنية.
تعريف عن الشركة
أنشئت في عام 2000، شنتشن Ilove التعبئة والتغليف المحدودة المشاركة في مجال الشركة المصنعة، تاجر الجملة والتاجر من 包装. في عملية التطوير الخاصة بهم، نؤكد أن مواد الشق الأعلى فقط يستخدم من قبل المهنيين لدينا جنبا إلى جنب مع الأدوات والآلات الحديثة للغاية. إلى جانب ذلك، نتحقق من ذلك على مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب قبل شحنها أخيرا في وجهة عملائنا.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك على نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير المزيد من الخدمات!

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
Product Introduction




About Ilove Packaging
Ilove Packaging expertise to provide you a wide of corrugated displays and paper box,gift box, paper labels, brochure etc, high quality printing, sustainable packaging and retail products.We control printing methods,color management as well as QC,QA,QE in whole process of mass production.Our experienced project managers,designers and engineers are from many diversified areas of printing and print packaging related fields. This definitely helps you receive the best possible product at the most competitive price and perfect design.We offer services to support your business:Designs, pricing and cost consulting,produce samples, production,warehousing and manage the development process of each and every project from inception through to final delivery.
Advantages
1.Our workers are all more than 10 years experience in production process. With the experienced and skilled project managers,talent graphic designers and engineers working on your projects and providing strategic guidance for all your packaging needs.We make sure your printed marketing material both hits the mark and controls your costs.
2.Our operation team is strive for in-house supply and also serve to supply chain functions including the cost budget, production control, quality assurance,delivery deadlines and logistical support.
3.Our factory are based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart/in respect to documentation and record archiving. We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.
FAQ
1
How do I know my product will arrive safely to my customers?
I Love Packaging will manage the flow from concept through delivery. We are the executor of quality control in strict accordance with the IS09001:2008 certificate. Our QC department will take the inspection before shipment, the QC report with results and relevant pictures will be sent to you. We have long-term partners in logistics to deliver goods all over the world and ensure they reach the location required by customers safely and quickly.
2
Already has designed?
Great, we can bring your design into reality coming out from the drawing. We will test your design via making a prototype and then feedback to you with the best proposals.
3
How long does it take once I place my order for displays or packaging?
Sample lead time is 1-3 working days; Leading time is 7-15 working days; All lead times are from the point that we have received structural and artwork approvals.
Company Introduction
Established in year 2000, Shenzhen Ilove Packaging Co., Ltd. involved in the area of Manufacturer, Wholesaler and Trader of 包装. In their development process, we assure that only top notch material is used by our professionals along with ultra-modern tools and machinery. Besides this, we check these on a variety of grounds before finally shipping them at the destination of our customers.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English