عرض
مقدمة المنتج





حول التعبئة والتغليف Ilove.
خبرات التعبئة والتغليف Ilove لتزويدك بعرض عرض واسع من الشاشات المموجة وصندوق الورق، علبة هدية، ملصقات ورقية، كتيب، طباعة عالية الجودة، منتجات التعبئة المستدامة والتجزئة. نحن التحكم في طرق الطباعة، إدارة الألوان وكذلك QC، QA، QE في عملية كاملة من الإنتاج الضخم. لدينا مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمصممين والمهندسين هم من العديد من المناطق المتنوعة من الطباعة والتعبئة والتغليف الطباعة الحقول ذات الصلة. هذا يساعد بالتأكيد عليك استلام أفضل منتج ممكن في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية والتصميم المثالي. نحن نقدم خدمات لدعم عملك: التصميمات والتسعير والاستشارات التكلفة وإنتاج العينات والإنتاج والتخزين وإدارة عملية تطوير كل مشروع من كل مشروع بداية من خلال التسليم النهائي.
مزايا
1. عملائنا كبيرة وصغيرة وصغيرة وفردية في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات التي تشمل الصحة والجمال والطعام والمشروبات والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية والترويج وغير ذلك الكثير. نجبرنا ببيع عبوات عملائنا في أسواق البلدان المختلفة أو متاجر البيع بالتجزئة وتعرف على مبادئهم ومتطلباتهم الأساسية. مرحبا بكم في الانضمام إلينا لتكون شريك التعبئة لدينا.
2. مصنعنا بدء صناعة الطباعة في عام 1996، أكثر من 20 عاما تجربة إنتاج مخصصة غنية.
3. لدينا مصنع تستند إلى ISO9001، ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / Walmart / فيما يتعلق بالوثائق وتسجيل الأرشفة. نقوم باختيار موردو المواد الخام التي تحمل الشهادات التي تضمن 100٪ أن المواد لا تضر بالبيئة.
التعليمات
1.
هل يمكنك مساعدتي في القيام بالعرض& تصميم الغلاف؟
بالطبع، أحب التعبئة والتغليف أكثر من 10 موظف في ص& D الإدارة، وهي تركز بشكل رئيسي على تطوير وبناء مشروع جديد. قدم فريق التصميم لدينا الكثير من التصميم للكثير من المؤسسات الدولية المعروفة. مثل Walmart، كارفور، ديزني، سبعة عشر، كوكاكولا، كيندر، لوريل، إلخ. أعتقد أنك قد رأيت الكثير من عروض العرض لدينا في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة هذه.
2.
س: كم تكلفة عينتك؟ سوف تهمة لي للأدوات؟
تصميم مجاني، لا رسوم الأدوات، عينة مجانية (يمكن استرداد تكلفة العينة).
3.
كم من الوقت يستغرق الأمر بمجرد تقديم طلبي للعرض أو التعبئة والتغليف؟
وقت الرائدة هو 1-3 أيام عمل؛ وقت قيادي هو 7-15 أيام عمل؛ جميع الأوقات الرائدة من النقطة التي تلقيناها موافقات هيكلية وأعمال فنية.
تعريف عن الشركة
تفخر شركة Shenzhen Ilove Packaging Co.، Ltd. بالتزامها بالمعايير الصارمة في توفير منتج عالي الجودة ومستوى عال من الخدمة لتحقيق رضا العملاء الكامل. تؤكد مجموعة المنتجات الكاملة للمعايير الوطنية والدولية وكذلك مطالب السوق التجارية وبعد
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك على نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير المزيد من الخدمات!

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Products
VR
Product Introduction





About Ilove Packaging
Ilove Packaging expertise to provide you a wide of corrugated displays and paper box,gift box, paper labels, brochure etc, high quality printing, sustainable packaging and retail products.We control printing methods,color management as well as QC,QA,QE in whole process of mass production.Our experienced project managers,designers and engineers are from many diversified areas of printing and print packaging related fields. This definitely helps you receive the best possible product at the most competitive price and perfect design.We offer services to support your business:Designs, pricing and cost consulting,produce samples, production,warehousing and manage the development process of each and every project from inception through to final delivery.
Advantages
1.Our clients are large and small, emerging and individual in a wide variety of industries that include health and beauty, food and beverage, consumer electronics,promotion and many more. We experinced our clients packagings sells in different countries markets or retail stores and know their basic principles and requirements.Welcome you to join us to be our packaging partner.
2.Our Factory start the printing industry in 1996, over 20 years rich custom production experience.
3.Our factory are based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart/in respect to documentation and record archiving. We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.
FAQ
1
Can you help me do the display & packaging design?
Of course, I Love Packaging has over 10 staff in the R & D department, they are mainly focused on developing and building up a new project. Our Design Team had provided much design for a lot of international and domestic well-known enterprises. Such as Walmart, Carrefour, Disney, Seven-Eleven, Coca-cola, Kinder, L'Oreal, etc. I think you had seen lots of our display stands in these retail stores.
2
Q: How much does your sample cost? Will it charge me for tools?
Design for free, No tooling Charge, Free Sample (sample cost can be refunded).
3
How long does it take once I place my order for displays or packaging?
Sample lead time is 1-3 working days; Leading time is 7-15 working days; All lead times are from the point that we have received structural and artwork approvals.
Company Introduction
Shenzhen Ilove Packaging Co., Ltd. is proud of its commitment to exacting standards in providing a total quality product and high level of service to achieve complete customer satisfaction.The entire range of products confirms to National and International Standards as well as commercial market demands.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English