شريكك المحترف في حلول طباعة التغليف الورقي المخصص.

لغة
VR
مقدمة المنتج






حول تغليف Ilove
خبرة Ilove للتغليف لتزويدك بمجموعة كبيرة من الشاشات المموجة وصناديق الورق ، وعلب الهدايا ، والملصقات الورقية ، والكتيبات وغيرها ، والطباعة عالية الجودة ، والتغليف المستدام ومنتجات البيع بالتجزئة. نتحكم في طرق الطباعة ، وإدارة الألوان وكذلك مراقبة الجودة ، وضمان الجودة ، والتسهيل الكمي في العملية الكاملة للإنتاج الضخم. إن مديري المشاريع والمصممين والمهندسين ذوي الخبرة لدينا هم من العديد من المجالات المتنوعة للطباعة ومجالات التغليف ذات الصلة. يساعدك هذا بالتأكيد في الحصول على أفضل منتج ممكن بأفضل الأسعار التنافسية والتصميم المثالي. نحن نقدم خدمات لدعم عملك: التصاميم والتسعير واستشارات التكلفة وإنتاج العينات والإنتاج والتخزين وإدارة عملية التطوير لكل مشروع من من البداية وحتى التسليم النهائي.
مزايا
1. يعتمد مصنعنا على ISO9001 ، ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / Walmart / فيما يتعلق بالوثائق وأرشفة السجلات. نختار موردي المواد الخام حاملين الشهادات التي تضمن 100٪ أن المواد لا تضر بالبيئة.
2-بدأ مصنعنا في صناعة الطباعة في عام 1996 ، أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة الغنية في الإنتاج المخصص.
3. عمالنا جميعهم أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في عملية الإنتاج. مع مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ، ومصممي الجرافيك والمهندسين الموهوبين الذين يعملون في مشاريعك ويقدمون التوجيه الاستراتيجي لجميع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك. نتأكد من أن موادك التسويقية المطبوعة تصل إلى العلامة وتتحكم في التكاليف الخاصة بك.
التعليمات
1
هل يمكنك مساعدتي في العرض& تصميم الغلاف؟
بالطبع ، لدى I Love Packaging أكثر من 10 موظفين في R& قسم D ، فهم يركزون بشكل أساسي على تطوير وبناء مشروع جديد. قدم فريق التصميم لدينا الكثير من التصميم للعديد من الشركات الدولية والمحلية المعروفة. مثل Walmart ، و Carrefour ، و Disney ، و Seven-Eleven ، و Coca-cola ، و Kinder ، و L'Oreal ، إلخ. أعتقد أنك رأيت الكثير من منصات العرض في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة هذه.
2
كيف أعرف أن منتجي سيصل بأمان إلى عملائي؟
أنا أحب التغليف سوف يدير التدفق من المفهوم إلى التسليم. نحن المنفذ لمراقبة الجودة بما يتفق بدقة مع شهادة IS09001: 2008. سيقوم قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا بإجراء الفحص قبل الشحن ، وسيتم إرسال تقرير مراقبة الجودة مع النتائج والصور ذات الصلة إليك. لدينا شركاء على المدى الطويل في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية لتسليم البضائع في جميع أنحاء العالم والتأكد من وصولها إلى الموقع المطلوب من قبل العملاء بأمان وسرعة.
3
بالفعل صمم؟
رائع ، يمكننا تحويل تصميمك إلى واقع يخرج من الرسم. سنختبر التصميم الخاص بك عن طريق عمل نموذج أولي ثم نرد عليك بأفضل العروض.
تعريف عن الشركة
شرعت شركة Shenzhen Ilove Packaging Co.، Ltd. في هذا المجال في عام 2000 مع تحقيق نجاح باهر في تصنيع وتجارة مجموعة واسعة من علب التغليف. نحن معروفون في السوق بتصنيع 包装 ، إلخ. كل هذه المنتجات تم الإشادة بها من قبل المهندسين للحصول على أفضل جودة وتركيب دقيق. جميع هذه المنتجات المختبرة الجودة متوفرة في السوق بأحجام ومواصفات فنية مختلفة. يتم توفير جميع هذه المنتجات للعملاء في عبوات آمنة. تتماشى بنيتنا التحتية مع تلبية احتياجات عملائنا وتنتشر في أماكن ضخمة. يقوم مديرو الجودة بتصنيع هذه المنتجات بدقة عالية من خلال اتباع معايير المستوى العالمي وأحدث التقنيات الهندسية. نقوم بشراء أفضل المواد لتصنيع هذه المنتجات من البائعين الحقيقيين المتاحين في السوق عبر البلاد. تتوفر هذه الأجهزة في السوق بوحدات مختلفة ووظائف تقنية أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا أخيرًا بتعبئة جميع هذه المنتجات لتزويدها في الوضع الآمن.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Products
VR
Product Introduction






About Ilove Packaging
Ilove Packaging expertise to provide you a wide of corrugated displays and paper box,gift box, paper labels, brochure etc, high quality printing, sustainable packaging and retail products.We control printing methods,color management as well as QC,QA,QE in whole process of mass production.Our experienced project managers,designers and engineers are from many diversified areas of printing and print packaging related fields. This definitely helps you receive the best possible product at the most competitive price and perfect design.We offer services to support your business:Designs, pricing and cost consulting,produce samples, production,warehousing and manage the development process of each and every project from inception through to final delivery.
Advantages
1.Our factory are based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart/in respect to documentation and record archiving. We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.
2.Our Factory start the printing industry in 1996, over 20 years rich custom production experience.
3.Our workers are all more than 10 years experience in production process. With the experienced and skilled project managers,talent graphic designers and engineers working on your projects and providing strategic guidance for all your packaging needs.We make sure your printed marketing material both hits the mark and controls your costs.
FAQ
1
Can you help me do the display & packaging design?
Of course, I Love Packaging has over 10 staff in the R & D department, they are mainly focused on developing and building up a new project. Our Design Team had provided much design for a lot of international and domestic well-known enterprises. Such as Walmart, Carrefour, Disney, Seven-Eleven, Coca-cola, Kinder, L'Oreal, etc. I think you had seen lots of our display stands in these retail stores.
2
How do I know my product will arrive safely to my customers?
I Love Packaging will manage the flow from concept through delivery. We are the executor of quality control in strict accordance with the IS09001:2008 certificate. Our QC department will take the inspection before shipment, the QC report with results and relevant pictures will be sent to you. We have long-term partners in logistics to deliver goods all over the world and ensure they reach the location required by customers safely and quickly.
3
Already has designed?
Great, we can bring your design into reality coming out from the drawing. We will test your design via making a prototype and then feedback to you with the best proposals.
Company Introduction
Shenzhen Ilove Packaging Co., Ltd. have embarked on this domain in 2000 with attaining outstanding success in manufacturing and trading extensive array of Packaging Boxes. We are known in the market for manufacturing 包装, etc. All these products are praised by engineers for having the best quality and accurate compositions. Quality tested all these products are available in the market in different sizes and technical specifications. All these products are supplied to the customers in safe packing. Our infrastructure is aligned towards a fulfillment of our customer needs and is spread in huge premises. Quality executives make these products in high accuracy by following global level standards and latest engineering techniques. We procure the best material for the manufacturing of these products from genuine vendors available in the across country market. These devices are available in the market in different watts and other technical functions. Additionally, we finally pack all these products to supply in safe mode.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English