عرض
تعريف عن الشركة

مقدمة المنتج



التعليمات
1.
هل يمكنني تخصيص اللون والملمس؟

نعم، نحن مصنع المصدر المهني، ويمكننا تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلبات المنتج العينة التي يقدمها العميل. 

يمكن اختيار لون وملمس الجلود دفتر الملاحظات وفقا لكتاب عينة الجلود.

2.
ما نوع الورق المستخدم عموما للصفحات الداخلية من دفتر الملاحظات، ما هو رقم الصفحات العامة، وما هي أساليب الربط؟

تستخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة بشكل عام ورقة Dowling (اللون باللون البيج، لا تتلف البصر، وجميع ورق اللب الخشب والصديقة للبيئة وغير سامة). بشكل عام، 70-80 جرام، 100-120 صفحة، يمكن زيادة أو انخفاض وفقا لمتطلباتك؛

ملزمة هو قفل الخيط ملزمة الغراء أو ملزمة الموثق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؛ بالطبع، يمكن أيضا أن يتم أيضا وفقا للورقة المختارة من قبل العميل. تشمل المزيد من الأوراق الراقية ورقة غابات 100-120G، ورقة إزاحة مزدوجة، ورق خاص، ورقة حجرية، وتوفر لك أيضا عينات ورقية للعملاء للاختيار

3.
كيفية الترويج لصورة الشركة من خلال الترويج لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الساخنة؟
إرسال أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الترويجية هي وسيلة لإعادة العملاء. يمكن أن تأخذ ملاحظة، أو كدليل، كتاب التمرين، مصنف، مطبوع مع شعار شركتك وصورك لتعزيز صورة العلامة التجارية للشركة.
مزايا
1. فريق التشغيل لدينا يسعى جاهدا لإمدادات داخلية ويعمل أيضا على توفير وظائف سلسلة بما في ذلك ميزانية التكلفة ومراقبة الإنتاج وضمان الجودة ومواعيد التسليم والدعم اللوجستي.
2. عمالك هم أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في عملية الإنتاج. مع مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ومصممي الرسومات المواهب والمهندسين الذين يعملون في مشاريعك وتوفير التوجيه الاستراتيجي لجميع احتياجاتك التعبئة والتغليف. نتأكد من أن مواد التسويق المطبوعة كل من يضرب العلامة والتحكم في تكاليفك.
3. لدينا مصنع تستند إلى ISO9001، ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / Walmart / فيما يتعلق بالوثائق وتسجيل الأرشفة. نقوم باختيار موردو المواد الخام التي تحمل الشهادات التي تضمن 100٪ أن المواد لا تضر بالبيئة.
حول التعبئة والتغليف Ilove.
خبرات التعبئة والتغليف Ilove لتزويدك بعرض عرض واسع من الشاشات المموجة وصندوق الورق، علبة هدية، ملصقات ورقية، كتيب، طباعة عالية الجودة، منتجات التعبئة المستدامة والتجزئة. نحن التحكم في طرق الطباعة، إدارة الألوان وكذلك QC، QA، QE في عملية كاملة من الإنتاج الضخم. لدينا مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمصممين والمهندسين هم من العديد من المناطق المتنوعة من الطباعة والتعبئة والتغليف الطباعة الحقول ذات الصلة. هذا يساعد بالتأكيد عليك استلام أفضل منتج ممكن في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية والتصميم المثالي. نحن نقدم خدمات لدعم عملك: التصميمات والتسعير والاستشارات التكلفة وإنتاج العينات والإنتاج والتخزين وإدارة عملية تطوير كل مشروع من كل مشروع بداية من خلال التسليم النهائي.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك على نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير المزيد من الخدمات!

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Notebook
VR
Company Introduction

Product Introduction



FAQ
1
Can I customize the color and texture?

Yes, we are a professional source manufacturer, and we can customize it according to the sample product requirements provided by the customer. 

The color and texture of the notebook leather can be selected according to the leather sample book.

2
What kind of paper is generally used for the inner pages of the notebook, what is the general page number, and what are the binding methods?

Notebooks generally use Dowling Paper (the color is beige, does not damage eyesight, all wood pulp paper, environmentally friendly, and non-toxic). Generally, 70-80 grams, 100-120 pages, can be increased or decreased according to your requirements;

Binding is thread-locking glue binding or stainless steel binder binding; of course, it can also be made according to the paper selected by the customer. More high-end papers generally include 100-120g forest paper, double offset paper, special paper, stone paper, and also provide you with more paper samples for customers to choose

3
How to promote the image of the company through the promotion of hot-selling notebooks?
Sending promotional notebooks is a way to give back to customers. It can take a note, or as a manual, exercise book, workbook, printed with your company's Logo and pictures to enhance the company's brand image.
Advantages
1.Our operation team is strive for in-house supply and also serve to supply chain functions including the cost budget, production control, quality assurance,delivery deadlines and logistical support.
2.Our workers are all more than 10 years experience in production process. With the experienced and skilled project managers,talent graphic designers and engineers working on your projects and providing strategic guidance for all your packaging needs.We make sure your printed marketing material both hits the mark and controls your costs.
3.Our factory are based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart/in respect to documentation and record archiving. We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.
About Ilove Packaging
Ilove Packaging expertise to provide you a wide of corrugated displays and paper box,gift box, paper labels, brochure etc, high quality printing, sustainable packaging and retail products.We control printing methods,color management as well as QC,QA,QE in whole process of mass production.Our experienced project managers,designers and engineers are from many diversified areas of printing and print packaging related fields. This definitely helps you receive the best possible product at the most competitive price and perfect design.We offer services to support your business:Designs, pricing and cost consulting,produce samples, production,warehousing and manage the development process of each and every project from inception through to final delivery.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English