عرض


حول التعبئة والتغليف Ilove.



أنا أحب التعبئة المحدودة هي وزارة التجارة الخارجية شنتشن في قوانغدونغ فينغو، نحن مجموعة مدرجة، متخصصة في تصميم وإنتاج وتصدير موان عرض الورق المختلفة، والتغليف مربع اللون، والأكياس الورقية، والملصقات، وما إلى ذلك، والتعاون معها ماركات عالمية


نحن شركة مجموعة مدرجة مع الموارد المدعومة للحكومة وقوة قوية، تغطي مساحة قدرها 50000 متر مربع، آلات متقدمة مثل آلات تصرخ الصندوق، مع كفاءة إنتاج عالية، وتكلفة مراقبة التكلفة والتحكم في الجودة، وإنشاء قيمة متواصلة للعملاء.


لقد مرت الشركة شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001، وكذلك Wal-Mart و Carrefour و Disney وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش، التي تخدم العديد من أفضل 500 شركة وعملاء العلامة التجارية الراقية. توفير الأسعار والخدمات المهنية والتنافسية للعملاء في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ومستحضرات التجميل والغذاء والضروريات اليومية والهدايا والأدوية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية وغيرها من الصناعات، والسعي لتحسين قيمة العلامة التجارية باستمرار للعملاء.



مزايا


1. القوة: لدينا 50000 متر مربع من ورش العمل والمستودعات، بقوة قوية ومقياس. إدخال المعدات المتقدمة، الطباعة هايدلبرغ، آلة الترقق التلقائي، آلة تصاعد الحفرة، آلة قطع يموت، آلة الفرشاة الغراء، آلة الإلتصاق مربع، تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج


2. الخبرة: لدينا أكثر من 20 عاما من تجربة التصدير، والعمل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية والمناولة حالات التعبئة والتغليف في مختلف الصناعات،  بما في ذلك الصحة والجمال والطعام والمشروبات والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية والترويج وغير ذلك الكثير. انهم جميعا راضون لأن منتجنا يجلب لهم ربحا جيدا في السوق. مرحبا بكم في الانضمام إلينا.


3. الاشياء: لدينا عدد عمالنا أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في عملية الإنتاج. مع مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ومصممي الجرافيك الموهوبين والمهندسين الذين يعملون في مشاريعك وتوفير التوجيه الاستراتيجي لجميع احتياجاتك التعبئة والتغليف. نتأكد من أن مواد التسويق المطبوعة الخاصة بك يضرب العلامة والتحكم في تكاليفك.


4. الحكومة: لدينا موارد دعم الحكومة المحلية، والتي تعطينا ميزة تنافسية مطلقة في السعر. يعتمد مصنعنا على ISO9001، ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / WALMART، وشهادة دولية.


5. مخصص: يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا، أنت تنصحنا فقط بمتطلباتك في الهيكل، المواد، الحجم، الطباعة، الشعار، الكمية، إلخ، وسوف نقدم خدمة التوقف في التصميم والإنتاج والتصدير.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك على نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير المزيد من الخدمات!

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

POP&POS Displays
VR


About ILove Packaging



I Love Packing Limited is the Shenzhen foreign trade department of Guangdong Fungo, we are a listed group, specializing in the design, production, and export of various paper display stands, color box packaging, paper bags, stickers, etc., and cooperate with global brands


We are a listed group company with government-supported resources and strong strength, covering an area of 50,000 square meters , advanced machines such as box gluing machines, with high production efficiency, cost and quality control, and continuous creation of value for customers.


The company has passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, as well as Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Disney and other inspections, serving many top 500 enterprises and high-end brand customers. Provide professional and competitive prices and services for customers in consumer electronics, cosmetics, food, daily necessities, gifts, medicines, health care products and other industries, and strive to continuously enhance brand value for customers.



Advantages


1. Strength: We have 50,000 square meters of workshops and warehouses, with strong strength and scale. The introduction of advanced equipment, Heidelberg printing, automatic laminating machine, pit mounting machine, die-cutting machine, glue brushing machine, box gluing machine, improved production efficiency


2. Experience: We have more than 20 years of export experience, working with global brands and handling packaging cases in various industries,  including health and beauty, food and beverage, consumer electronics, promotion, and many more. They are all satisfied because our product brings them a good profit in the market. Welcome to join us.


3. Stuff: Our workers all have more than 10 years experience in the production process. With experienced and skilled project managers, talented graphic designers, and engineers working on your projects and providing strategic guidance for all your packaging needs. We make sure your printed marketing material both hits the mark and controls your costs.


4. Government: We have local government support resources, which gives us an absolute competitive advantage in price. Our factory is based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart, and international certification.


5. Custom: Most of our products are customized, you just advise us of your requirement in structure, material, size, printing, logo, quantity, etc., we will provide a one-stop service in design, production, and export.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English