عرض
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
حول عرض لاما

يستخدم نظام LAMA مبدأ "Lego Bricks" لتحقيق العملية والإنتاج. التخصيص الكامل من التصميم إلى الطباعة والقطع والتجميع والتعبئة والتغليف.


يحتوي نظام LAMA على مزايا التجمع السريع وتوفير الفضاء والحد من التكاليف وإعادة الاستخدام والتصميم الإبداعي والمواد الصديقة للبيئة تماما. إنه مساعدك الجيد في تسويق أنشطة السلع والتسويق!


ببساطة، يمكن لنظام LAMA أن يحل محل معظم المنتجات المادية في السوق مثل [سهلة المعرض، شاشة X، شاشة H، وحتى السهل المغناطيسي "


مادة نظام LAMA مصنوعة من الورق الخاص والهيكل الحاصل على براءة اختراع، وهو دائم، صديقة للبيئة، قابلة لإعادة التدوير. ليس لديها فقط قدرة تحمل ممتازة وتأثير مقاوم للماء على عرض المنتج ولكن أيضا سريع وسهل التجميع. يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء، والتي توفر القوى العاملة بالكامل من حيث الابتدائية، فهي متفوقة تماما على المنتجات التقليدية في العرض.

إنها مناسبة جدا لجميع أنواع أماكن المعرض الكبيرة والصغيرة والمرورات والمتاجر والأحداث، إلخ.


        

        


        


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2000
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shenzhen
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    علب تغليف
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Cardboard Display, Gift box, Paper Bag, Stickers, Cake Stand, Packaging for food, cosmetics, and all industries
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    11
  • عدد الموظفي
    أكثر من 1000 شخص
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أمريكا اللاتينية,اليابان,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    Walmart, Disney, Philips, KIKO, GAME, 7-Eleven, Target, San Remo, Polaroid, Gales, Midea, Keri, kid stuff
ملف الشركة
I Love Packaging Limited Company هي وزارة التجارة الخارجية شنتشن في مصنع قوانغدونغ فينغو للطباعة، نحن مجموعة مدرجة ومصنعين التعبئة والتغليف المحترفين المحترفين، الذي أنشئ في عام 2000، يغطي مساحة 50،000 متر مربع، لدينا 20 عاما من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج والتصدير، تشارك بشكل رئيسي في عروض عرض من الورق المقوى وصناديق الهدايا والأكياس الورقية والملصقات وغيرها من منتجات التعبئة والتغليف والطباعة. جميع منتجاتنا هي مواد صديقة للبيئة وجودة عالية. مع توسيع نطاق مصنعنا، فإن الآلات مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا، وقد زاد عدد الموظفين إلى أكثر من 500، والتي يمكن أن تضمن سرعة الإنتاج والجودة. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن لدينا موارد مدعومة من الحكومة، لذلك نحن تنافسية للغاية في السعر. لقد مررنا بشهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001، وكذلك Wal-Mart و Carrefour و Disney وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش، التي تخدم العديد من أفضل 500 شركة وعملاء العلامة التجارية الراقية. توفير الأسعار والخدمات المهنية والتنافسية للعملاء في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ومستحضرات التجميل والغذاء والضروريات اليومية والهدايا والأدوية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية وغيرها من الصناعات، والسعي إلى تعزيز قيمة العلامة التجارية المستمر للعملاء. مرحبا بكم في الانضمام إلينا والتعاون المربح.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
ISO 9001
IQNET
SGS / منتدى التعاون الأمني
EACC
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك على نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير المزيد من الخدمات!

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

POP&POS Displays
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
About Lama Display

The LAMA system uses the principle of "Lego bricks" to realize the process and production. Complete customization from design to printing, cutting, assembly, and packaging.


The LAMA system has the advantages of fast assembly, space-saving, cost reduction, reusability, creative design, and completely environmentally friendly materials. It is your good helper in the marketing of goods and marketing activities!


Simply put, LAMA System can completely replace most of the physical products on the market such as [easy-to-exhibit, X-display, H-display, and even magnetic easy-to-exhibit]


The LAMA System material is made of special paper and patented structure, which is durable, environmentally friendly, and recyclable. It not only has excellent bearing capacity and waterproof effect on product display but also is fast and easy to assemble. It can be customized according to customer needs, which completely saves manpower In terms of transitivity, it is absolutely superior to traditional products in display.

It is very suitable for all kinds of large and small exhibition venues, passages, stores, events, etc.


               

               


               


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2000
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Shenzhen
  • Main Industry
    Packaging Boxes
  • Main Products
    Cardboard Display, Gift box, Paper Bag, Stickers, Cake Stand, Packaging for food, cosmetics, and all industries
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    11
  • Total Employees
    More than 1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Latin America,Japan,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    Walmart, Disney, Philips, KIKO, GAME, 7-Eleven, Target, San Remo, Polaroid, Gales, Midea, Keri, kid stuff
Company Profile
I Love Packaging Limited Company is the Shenzhen foreign trade department of Guangdong Fungo printing factory, we are a listed group and professional one-stop custom packaging manufacturer, established in 2000, Covers an area of 50,000 square meters, we have 20 years of experience in design, production, and exporting, mainly engaged in cardboard display stands, gift boxes, paper bags, stickers, and other packaging and printing products. All our products are environmentally friendly materials and high-quality. With the expansion of the scale of our factory, the machinery is fully equipped, and the number of employees has increased to more than 500, which can guarantee the production speed and quality. The most important thing is that we have government-supported resources, so we are absolutely competitive in price. We have passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, as well as Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Disney and other inspections, serving many top 500 enterprises and high-end brand customers. Provide professional and competitive prices and services for customers in consumer electronics, cosmetics, food, daily necessities, gifts, medicines, health care products, and other industries, and strive to continuously enhance brand value for customers. Welcome to join us and win-win cooperation.
Company Video
Certifications
ISO 9001
IQNET
SGS/FSC
EACC
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English