عرض

عن أنا أحب التعبئة والتغليف


I Love Packaging Limited هي شركة تصنيع تغليف مخصص محترف واحد في شنتشن، الصين، مع 20 عاما من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج والتصدير، تغطي مساحة قدرها 50000 متر مربع. تعمل بشكل رئيسي في عروض العرض المموج وصناديق الهدايا والأكياس الورقية والملصقات وغيرها من منتجات التعبئة والتغليف والطباعة. جميع منتجاتنا هي مواد صديقة للبيئة وجودة عالية. 


ميزة لدينا هي أن لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة، المعدات المتقدمة، 50000 متر مربع من ورشة العمل والمستودعات، موارد الدعم الحكومي، لذلك فإن أسعارنا التنافسية ووقت التسليم السريع سيساعد بالتأكيد علامتك التجارية في السوق. لأننا نعتقد مخلصين أننا يمكن أن نقدم لك خدمة ممتازة وتوفير التكاليف. تم بناء نموذج أعمالنا على بناء علاقات طويلة الأجل والقيمة، ونحن فخورون بأن نكون شريك حياتك في احتياجاتك التعبئة والتغليف. 


يعتمد مصنعنا على ISO9001، ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / WALMART، والشهادات الدولية، والمواد الخام الآمنة المضمونة والصديقة للبيئة.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك على نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير المزيد من الخدمات!

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Products
VR

About I Love Packaging


I Love Packaging Limited is a professional one-stop custom packaging manufacturer in Shenzhen, China, with 20 years of experience in design, production, and exporting, covering an area of 50,000 square meters. Mainly engaged in corrugated display stands, gift boxes, paper bags, stickers, and other packaging and printing products. All our products are environmentally friendly materials and high-quality. 


Our advantage is that we have an experienced team, advanced equipment, 50,000 square meters of workshop and warehouse, government support resources, so our competitive price and fast delivery time will definitely help your brand stand out in the market. Because we sincerely believe that we can provide you with excellent service and cost-saving. Our business model is built on building long-term and valuable relationships, and we are proud to be your partner of choice for your packaging needs. 


Our factory is based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart, and international certifications, guaranteed safe and environmentally friendly raw materials.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English