أخبار
VR

يعرض الورق المقوى المخصص لمبيعات نقطة الشراء

مرحبا بكم في موقعنا، حيث نحن متخصصون في صياغة لافتة للنظر وفعالةيعرض الورق المقوى المخصص لنقاط البيع الشراء. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحسين ظهور منتجاتك وترك انطباع دائم لدى العملاء، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. فريقنا من المصممين والحرفيين المهرة ملتزمون بإنشاء عروض فريدة وجذابة من شأنها أن تأسر جمهورك. اسمح لنا بتحويل مساحة البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بك وزيادة المبيعات من خلال حلولنا المبتكرة. استكشف المزيد لتكتشف كيف يمكن لشاشات الورق المقوى المخصصة لدينا أن ترفع مستوى علامتك التجارية وتعظيم أرباحك.

يناير 22, 2024

تستخدم العديد من المتاجر ومراكز التسوق شاشات عرض من الورق المقوى أو يعرض الورق المقوى المخصصرo إغراء المستهلكين للتحقق من منتجاتهم وشرائها. وقد أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن هذا يعزز مبيعات التجزئة بنسبة 20٪. مقارنة بالشاشات الخشبية،يعرض الورق المقوى المخصصتوفير عدد من الفوائد. تعمل شاشات العرض هذه بشكل أفضل عند وضعها في مناطق المتجر الإستراتيجية بالقرب من السجل أو نقطة البيع، حيث يمكن للعملاء رؤية المنتجات المعروضة أثناء انتظارهم للدفع. بالإضافة إلى إغراء المشترين لإجراء عملية شراء جذابةيعرض POP وPOSتوفير فوائد أخرى، وبعضها موضح أدناه.


1. خيار بأسعار معقولة

أحد أساليب التسويق غير المكلفة للاستخدام على المدى القصير هويعرض الورق المقوى المخصص. عند مقارنتها بشاشات العرض المصنوعة من البلاستيك أو المعدن أو أي مادة أخرى، تكون تكاليف إنتاجها أقل، ويرجع ذلك في الغالب إلى خفة وزنها. تتميز Cardboard أيضًا بتكلفة نقل أقل.

 

يعرض كرتون مخصص هي المواد الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة في الصناعة حاليًا، حتى لو كانت هناك بدائل ذات عمر أطول. بدلاً من استثمار مبلغ من المال في عرض مؤقت، يجب عليك استبدال نموذج نقطة الشراء الخاص بك ببضائع جديدة. بدون إنفاق أموال كثيرة على التصميم فقط، قد تحصل على عرض عالي الجودة ومخصص بالكامل لأحلامك.

 

مقابل رسوم عادلة، قد يكون لديك شاشات عرض من الورق المقوى المموج مطبوعة بأي نص أو صورة تختارها. قد تحتاج بعض المواد إلى معالجة كيميائية لإبراز الألوان بشكل أكثر وضوحًا، أو إلى أحبار متخصصة لضمان التشبع الكامل.


2. التصنيع السريع

أصبح التنفيذ السريع لخطة المنتج الخاص بك ممكنًا بفضل سهولة تصنيع شاشات العرض من الورق المقوى. تحتاج المدرجات المصنوعة من مواد بديلة إلى مزيد من الوقت، وفي بعض الحالات، إلى معدات أكثر تكلفة.

 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بعرض المواد،يعرض الورق المقوى المخصص هي من بين الأكثر ملاءمة من حيث التشكيل والقطع والدعم الهيكلي. تشرح هذه الميزة سبب استخدام العديد من الصناعات لها كتغليف المنتجات وصناديق العرض. يمكن إنشاء نسخة جديدة ومحسنة بسرعة عند الطلب إذا كنت تريد إجراء تغييرات على التصميم قبل إصداره إلى شركاء متجرك. هذا المنتج التسويقي مناسب بشكل خاص للمشاريع الموسمية.

 

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختبار المنتج أو الترويج للسلع ذات الإصدار المحدود، فغالبًا ما يكون الورق المقوى خيارًا جيدًا. يمكنك بسهولة تحديث تصميم قديم أو إصلاح أي مشاكل به أثناء العمل باستخدام الورق المقوى نظرًا لسهولة إجراء التعديلات.


3. سهل الاستخدام

بمجرد الخاص بكيعرض الورق المقوى المخصص الوصول إلى المتجر، وفي بعض الأحيان يكون من مسؤولية الموظفين تجميع شاشة عرض نقطة الشراء. في معظم الحالات، لن تحتاج إلى أي أدوات لتجميع شاشة مخصصة من الورق المقوى. تأتي هذه الحوامل مزودة بتعليمات سهلة الاستخدام ويمكن تجميعها بسهولة في متاجرك دون الحاجة إلى معدات ثقيلة ومهارة.

 

شاشات العرض المصنوعة من الورق المقوى سهلة الإنشاء، وخفيفة الوزن، وقابلة للشحن. مع القليل من الجهد، يمكن للتاجر إعادة ملء العناصر الخاصة بك ونقل العرض الفارغ لتلبية الطلب. إنها صغيرة الحجم بما يكفي لتناسب صندوق معظم السيارات عند تفكيكها.



4. أكثر متانة من البدائل الأخرى

على الرغم من خفة وزن الورق المقوى ورخيص الثمن، إلا أن شاشات العرض في نقاط الشراء المصنوعة من الورق المقوى قد تتحمل الكثير من التآكل وتستمر طوال الحملة التسويقية. يعد المستوى العالي من السلامة الجسدية إحدى سمات التصميم المتعمد لهذه الورق المقوى.

 

بدلاً من استخدام الورق المقوى، يمكنك استخدام محلول مقاوم للماء إذا كنت تعتقد أن شاشة عرض المنتج الخاص بك سوف تتعرض للرطوبة. وبصرف النظر عن هذا الجانب السلبي، فإن الورق المقوى طويل الأمد وآمن للاستخدام. عندما تحصل على مواد أخرىيعرض كرتون مخصص, السلامة هي قضية. يمكن أن يتعرض الموظفون للأذى إذا لم يتم تشكيل الجوانب والزوايا المعدنية بشكل صحيح. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على العملاء.


5. صديقة للبيئة

 

تعد شاشة عرض نقطة الشراء المصنوعة من الورق المقوى خيارًا رائعًا للشركات الصديقة للبيئة. يمكنك طباعة التصاميم الملونة على الورق المقوى باستخدام أحبار مصنوعة من الخضار,وهي قابلة لإعادة التدوير بالكامل. تؤدي إعادة تدوير النفايات بعد الاستهلاك إلى توفير الكثير من موارد الورق المقوى، مما يجعلها وضعًا مربحًا للجانبين.

 

يمكنك البقاء في صدارة منحنى التسويق وجذب حساسيات المستهلكين المعاصرين من خلال بناء صورة علامة تجارية متينة مع شاشات عرض مناسبة. لذا، بالنسبة للإعلانات الصديقة للبيئة بميزانية محدودة، يعد الورق المقوى خيارًا رائعًا.

 

نظرًا لمساميته، يعد الورق المقوى وسيلة ممتازة لتجربة أنواع مختلفة من الحبر. يعد الورق المقوى وسيلة رائعة للأفكار الإعلانية حيث يمكن طباعة أي سطح مستوٍ من المادة.


6. استراتيجية المبيعات الفعالة

استخداميعرض الورق المقوى المخصص في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة أمر شائع. تتيح إمكانيات طباعة المادة الحصول على ألوان زاهية وصور واضحة، مما يجعلها خيارًا جذابًا.يعرض كرتون مخصصهي طريقة رخيصة وبسيطة للإعلان عن شركتك. سيتم احتواء جميع الأشياء الخاصة بك بشكل أنيق في هذه الشاشات، مما يجعلها ملفتة للنظر وجذابة.

 

معيعرض نقاط البيع المخصصة، لديك حرية كبيرة في التصميم والطباعة. وهي قابلة للتعديل في الشكل، لذا يمكنك إضافة أرفف أو جيوب لتناسب منتجك. تتوفر مساحة مسطحة إضافية للإعلانات بالألوان الكاملة تحت تصرفك. الملصقات والطباعة سهلة على المادة المسامية.

 

هناك مجموعة لا حصر لها تقريبًا من التصميمات المتاحة لشاشات العرض المصنوعة من الورق المقوى، مما يجعلها مناسبة لكل جانب من جوانب العمل. اطلب شاشة عرض أرضية للممرات، أو شاشة عرض كونترتوب لمنطقة الخروج، أو شاشة عرض لكشك المعرض التجاري الخاص بك. السماء هي الحد الأقصى عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم الورق المقوى.


الحد الأدنى

تكتسب شاشات العرض المصنوعة من الورق المقوى للعملاء شعبية كأدوات تسويقية نظرًا لما تتمتع به من ميزات ومزايا عديدة مفيدة كما هو مذكور أعلاه. علاوة على ذلك،يعرض الورق المقوى المخصص تعتبر سطحًا رائعًا لمجموعة واسعة من المواد المطبوعة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، صور العطلات أو المواسم، وشعارات الشركات، والشعارات، وتعليمات المنتج، والتحذيرات، والعروض الترويجية الخاصة.

 

من بين أفضل الشركات المصنعة لشاشات العرضأحب التعبئة والتغليفتقف في الطليعة لمساعدة عملائنا في الحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة. سيتمكن العملاء من تخصيص المزيد من الوقت والطاقة لتطوير المنتجات والتسويق والمبيعات من خلال السماح لنا بالاهتمام بتعقيد التصنيعيعرض كرتون مخصص.  

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
한국어
日本語
Português
русский
Gaeilgenah
Latin
Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Custom Cardboard Displays for Point of Purchase Sales

Welcome to our website, where we specialize in crafting eye-catching and effective custom cardboard displays for point of purchase sales. If you're looking to enhance your products' visibility and leave a lasting impression on customers, you've come to the right place. Our team of skilled designers and craftsmen are dedicated to creating unique and engaging displays that will captivate your audience. Let us transform your retail space and drive sales with our innovative solutions. Explore further to discover how our custom cardboard displays can elevate your brand and maximize your profits.

January 22, 2024

Many stores and malls utilize cardboard pop displays or custom cardboard displays to entice consumers to check and buy their products. Several studies have shown that this boosts retail sales by 20%. Compared to wooden displays, custom cardboard displays provide a number of benefits. These displays work best when placed in strategic store areas near the register or point of sale, where customers can see the products displayed while they wait to pay. In addition to enticing buyers to make a purchase, attractive POP and POS displays provide other benefits, and some of them are explained below.


1. An Affordable Option

One inexpensive marketing tactic for short-term use is custom cardboard displays. When compared to displays made of plastic, metal, or any other material, their production costs are lower, mostly because they are lightweight. Cardboard also has a lower transportation cost.

 

Custom cardboard displays are the most cost-effective material right now in the industry, even if there are alternatives with longer lifespans. Instead of investing a sum of money on a temporary display, you should replace your point-of-purchase model with fresh merchandise. Without breaking the bank on only the design, you may have the high-quality, fully customized display of your dreams.

 

For a fair fee, you may have corrugated cardboard displays printed with any text or image you choose. Some materials may need a chemical treatment to bring out the colors more clearly, or specialized inks to ensure complete saturation.


2. Fast Manufacturing

The rapid implementation of your product plan is made feasible by the ease of manufacturing cardboard displays. Stands that are constructed from alternative materials need more time and, in certain cases, more costly equipment.

 

When it comes to display materials,custom cardboard displays are among the most accommodating in terms of shaping, cutting, and structural support. This feature explains why many industries use it as product packaging and display boxes. A new and improved version can be quickly created upon request if you want to make changes to a design before releasing it to your shop partners. This marketing product is particularly well-suited for seasonal projects.

 

When it comes to product testing or promoting limited edition goods, cardboard is often a good choice. You can easily update an outdated design or fix any problems with it while working with cardboard because of how simple it is to make adjustments.


3. Simple to Use

Once your custom cardboard displays arrive at the store, it is sometimes the responsibility of the personnel to assemble the point-of-purchase display. In most cases, you won't need any tools to assemble a custom cardboard display. These stands come with simple-to-use instructions and can be readily put together at your stores without the need for heavy equipment and skillsmanship.

 

Displays made of cardboard are simple to construct, lightweight, and shippable. With little effort, the merchandiser can refill your items and relocate the empty display to satisfy demand. They are compact enough to fit in the trunk of most cars when taken apart.



4. More Durable Than Other Alternatives

Despite cardboard's lightweight and cheap nature, cardboard point-of-purchase displays may endure a lot of wear and tear and persist throughout a marketing campaign. The high level of physical integrity is an intentional design feature of these cardboards.

 

Instead of utilizing cardboard, you may use a waterproof solution if you think your product display will be exposed to dampness. Aside from that one downside, cardboard is quite long-lasting and safe to use. When you get other materials’ custom cardboard displays, safety is an issue. Employees can get hurt if the metal sides and corners are not properly shaped. The same goes for the customers.


5. Environmental Friendly

 

A point-of-purchase display made of cardboard is a great choice for eco-friendly businesses. You can print colorful designs on cardboard using inks made from vegetables, and it's completely recyclable. Recycling post-consumer trash yields a lot of cardboard resources, making it a win-win situation.

 

You may keep ahead of the marketing curve and appeal to the sensitivities of contemporary consumers by building a durable brand image with suitable displays. So, for eco-friendly advertising on a budget, cardboard is a great option.

 

Because of its porosity, cardboard is an excellent medium for experimenting with different kinds of ink. Cardboard is a great medium for advertising ideas as any flat surface of the material may be printed on.


6. Effective Sales Strategy

The usage of custom cardboard displays in the retail industry is commonplace. The material's printing capabilities allow for vivid colors and clear pictures, making it an enticing choice. Custom cardboard displays are a cheap and simple method to advertise your company. All your things will be neatly contained in these displays, making them eye-catching and inviting.

 

With custom POS displays, you have a lot of leeway in design and printing. They are modifiable in form, so you may add shelves or pockets to suit your product. An extra flat area for full-color advertising is at your disposal. Stickers and printing are a breeze on the porous substance.

 

There is an almost infinite variety of designs available for cardboard displays, making them suited for every aspect of a business. Request a floor display for the aisles, a countertop display for the checkout area, or a display for your trade show booth. The sky is the limit when it comes to designing cardboard.


Bottom Line

Customer cardboard displays are gaining popularity as marketing tools due to their many useful features and advantages as mentioned above. Moreover, custom cardboard displays are a great surface for a vast range of printed materials, including but not limited to mascots, holiday or season images, corporate logos, slogans, product instructions, warnings, and special promotions.

 

Among the best display stand manufacturers is ILove Packaging stands at the forefront to help our clients get top-quality products. Clients will be able to devote more time and energy to product development marketing and sales by letting us take care of the complexity of the manufacturing Custom Cardboard Displays.  

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
한국어
日本語
Português
русский
Gaeilgenah
Latin
Nederlands
Current language:English