شريكك المحترف في حلول طباعة التغليف الورقي المخصص.

لغة
حامل الكيك من الورق المقوى
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في عام 2000 ، نحن ، Shenzhen Ilove Packaging Co.، Ltd. ، منخرطون في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير وتاجر علب التغليف. تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا عرض الورق المقوى ، وعلب الهدايا ، والأكياس الورقية ، والملصقات ، وحامل الكيك ، وتغليف المواد الغذائية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، وجميع الصناعات. نحن مدعومون بفريق دؤوب من المحترفين ، مما يساعدنا في تقديم مجموعة لا تشوبها شائبة من المنتجات للعملاء. يستفيد هؤلاء الخبراء من خبرتهم الصناعية الواسعة ومعرفتهم المتعمقة في صياغة منتجات ذات معايير جودة دولية. علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم مراقبو الجودة في فريقنا باختبار المنتجات النهائية بصرامة على معايير معينة للجودة ، وذلك لضمان فعاليتها.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2000
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shenzhen
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    علب تغليف
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Cardboard Display, Gift box, Paper Bag, Stickers, Cake Stand, Packaging for food, cosmetics, and all industries
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    11
  • عدد الموظفي
    أكثر من 1000 شخص
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أمريكا اللاتينية,اليابان,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    Walmart, Disney, Philips, KIKO, GAME, 7-Eleven, Target, San Remo, Polaroid, Gales, Midea, Keri, kid stuff
ملف الشركة
I Love Packaging Limited Company هي قسم التجارة الخارجية في Shenzhen لمصنع طباعة Guangdong Fungo ، نحن مجموعة مدرجة ومصنع تغليف مخصص وقفة واحدة ، تأسست في 2000 ، تغطي مساحة 50000 متر مربع ، لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج والتصدير ، تعمل بشكل رئيسي في منصات عرض الكرتون وصناديق الهدايا والأكياس الورقية والملصقات وغيرها من منتجات التعبئة والتغليف والطباعة. جميع منتجاتنا مواد صديقة للبيئة وذات جودة عالية.

مع التوسع في حجم مصنعنا ، تم تجهيز الماكينة بالكامل ، وزاد عدد الموظفين إلى أكثر من 500 ، مما يضمن سرعة الإنتاج وجودته. أهم شيء هو أن لدينا موارد مدعومة من الحكومة ، لذلك نحن منافسون تمامًا في السعر.

لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، بالإضافة إلى عمليات التفتيش مثل Wal-Mart و Carrefour و Disney وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش ، التي تخدم العديد من أفضل 500 شركة وعملاء من العلامات التجارية الراقية. تقديم أسعار وخدمات احترافية وتنافسية للعملاء في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والأغذية ، والضروريات اليومية ، والهدايا ، والأدوية ، ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية ، وغيرها من الصناعات ، والسعي باستمرار لتعزيز قيمة العلامة التجارية للعملاء. مرحبا بكم في الانضمام إلينا والتعاون المربح للجانبين.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
ISO 9001
IQNET
SGS / منتدى التعاون الأمني
EACC
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cardboard Cake Stand
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
Company Introduction
Established in the year 2000, we, Shenzhen Ilove Packaging Co., Ltd., are engaged in manufacturer, supplier, exporter and trader of Packaging Boxes. Our range of products encompasses Cardboard Display, Gift box, Paper Bag, Stickers, Cake Stand, Packaging for food, cosmetics, and all industries. We are backed by a diligent team of professionals, which helps us in offering an impeccable array of products to the clients. These experts utilize their vast industry experience and in-depth knowledge to formulated international quality standard products. Moreover, the quality controllers of our team stringently test the final products on certain parameters of quality, so as to ensure their effectiveness.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2000
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Shenzhen
  • Main Industry
    Packaging Boxes
  • Main Products
    Cardboard Display, Gift box, Paper Bag, Stickers, Cake Stand, Packaging for food, cosmetics, and all industries
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    11
  • Total Employees
    More than 1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Latin America,Japan,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    Walmart, Disney, Philips, KIKO, GAME, 7-Eleven, Target, San Remo, Polaroid, Gales, Midea, Keri, kid stuff
Company Profile
I Love Packaging Limited Company is the Shenzhen foreign trade department of Guangdong Fungo printing factory, we are a listed group and professional one-stop custom packaging manufacturer, established in 2000, Covers an area of 50,000 square meters, we have 20 years of experience in design, production, and exporting, mainly engaged in cardboard display stands, gift boxes, paper bags, stickers, and other packaging and printing products. All our products are environmentally friendly materials and high-quality.

With the expansion of the scale of our factory, the machinery is fully equipped, and the number of employees has increased to more than 500, which can guarantee the production speed and quality. The most important thing is that we have government-supported resources, so we are absolutely competitive in price.

We have passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, as well as Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Disney and other inspections, serving many top 500 enterprises and high-end brand customers. Provide professional and competitive prices and services for customers in consumer electronics, cosmetics, food, daily necessities, gifts, medicines, health care products, and other industries, and strive to continuously enhance brand value for customers. Welcome to join us and win-win cooperation.
Company Video
Certifications
ISO 9001
IQNET
SGS/FSC
EACC
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English