شريكك المحترف في حلول طباعة التغليف الورقي المخصص.

لغة
VR

التعليمات

1.كيف أعرف أن منتجي سيصل بأمان إلى عملائي؟
أنا أحب التغليف سوف يدير التدفق من المفهوم إلى التسليم. نحن المنفذ لمراقبة الجودة بما يتفق بدقة مع شهادة IS09001: 2008. سيقوم قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا بإجراء الفحص قبل الشحن ، وسيتم إرسال تقرير مراقبة الجودة مع النتائج والصور ذات الصلة إليك. لدينا شركاء على المدى الطويل في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية لتسليم البضائع في جميع أنحاء العالم والتأكد من وصولها إلى الموقع المطلوب من قبل العملاء بأمان وسرعة.
2. هل يمكنك مساعدتي في العرض& تصميم الغلاف؟
بالطبع ، لدى I Love Packaging أكثر من 10 موظفين في R& قسم D ، فهم يركزون بشكل أساسي على تطوير وبناء مشروع جديد. قدم فريق التصميم لدينا الكثير من التصميم للعديد من الشركات الدولية والمحلية المعروفة. مثل Walmart و Carrefour و Disney و Seven-Eleven و Coca-cola و Kinder ، L'Oreal ، إلخ. أعتقد أنك رأيت الكثير من منصات العرض في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة هذه.
3. لا توجد أي أفكار على الإطلاق؟
لا يهم ، ما عليك سوى إخبارنا بمتطلباتك أو مواصفات العرض والمنتج ، وسنخصص حلول نقاط البيع بتصميمات مختلفة لك حتى تشعر بالرضا.

مزايا

1.مخصص: يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ، فأنت تخبرنا فقط بمتطلباتك من حيث الهيكل ، والمواد ، والحجم ، والطباعة ، والشعار ، والكمية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وسوف نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد في التصميم والإنتاج والتصدير.
2-السخافات: يتمتع جميع عمالنا بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في عملية الإنتاج. مع مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ، ومصممي الجرافيك الموهوبين ، والمهندسين الذين يعملون في مشاريعك ويقدمون التوجيه الاستراتيجي لجميع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك. نتأكد من أن موادك التسويقية المطبوعة تصل إلى العلامة وتتحكم في تكاليفك.
3- الحكومة: لدينا موارد دعم حكومية ، مما يمنحنا ميزة تنافسية مطلقة في السعر. يعتمد مصنعنا على ISO9001 و ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / Walmart والشهادة الدولية.
4-الخبرة: لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصدير ، والعمل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية والتعامل مع حالات التغليف في مختلف الصناعات ، بما في ذلك الصحة والجمال والأغذية والمشروبات والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والترويج وغير ذلك الكثير. جميعهم راضون لأن منتجنا يحقق لهم ربحًا جيدًا في السوق. مرحبا بكم في الانضمام إلينا.

حول تغليف Ilove

I Love Packaging Limited Company هي قسم التجارة الخارجية في Shenzhen لمصنع طباعة Guangdong Fungo ، نحن مجموعة مدرجة ومصنع تغليف مخصص وقفة واحدة ، تأسست في 2000 ، تغطي مساحة 50000 متر مربع ، لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج والتصدير ، تعمل بشكل رئيسي في منصات عرض الكرتون وصناديق الهدايا والأكياس الورقية والملصقات وغيرها من منتجات التعبئة والتغليف والطباعة. جميع منتجاتنا مواد صديقة للبيئة وذات جودة عالية. مع التوسع في حجم مصنعنا ، تم تجهيز الماكينة بالكامل ، وزاد عدد الموظفين إلى أكثر من 500 موظف ، مما يضمن سرعة الإنتاج وجودته. أهم شيء هو أن لدينا موارد مدعومة من الحكومة ، لذلك نحن منافسون تمامًا في السعر. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، بالإضافة إلى عمليات التفتيش على Wal-Mart و Carrefour و Disney وغيرها من عمليات التفتيش ، التي تخدم العديد من أفضل 500 شركة وعملاء من العلامات التجارية الراقية. تقديم أسعار وخدمات احترافية وتنافسية للعملاء في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ومستحضرات التجميل والمواد الغذائية والضروريات اليومية والهدايا والأدوية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية وغيرها من الصناعات ، والسعي باستمرار لتعزيز قيمة العلامة التجارية للعملاء. مرحبا بكم في الانضمام إلينا والتعاون المربح للجانبين.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Professional Custom Cardboard Displays Countertop PDQ manufacturers   

مزايا الشركة

01
الأشياء: يتمتع جميع عمالنا بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في عملية الإنتاج. مع مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ، ومصممي الجرافيك الموهوبين ، والمهندسين الذين يعملون في مشاريعك ويقدمون التوجيه الاستراتيجي لجميع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك. نتأكد من أن موادك التسويقية المطبوعة تصل إلى العلامة وتتحكم في تكاليفك.
02
مخصص: يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ، فأنت تخبرنا فقط بمتطلباتك من حيث الهيكل ، والمواد ، والحجم ، والطباعة ، والشعار ، والكمية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وسوف نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد في التصميم والإنتاج والتصدير.
03
الحكومة: لدينا موارد دعم حكومية ، مما يمنحنا ميزة تنافسية مطلقة في السعر. يعتمد مصنعنا على ISO9001 و ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / Walmart والشهادة الدولية.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

الأسئلة المتداولة حول مورد تغليف الورق

س:

س: كم تكلفة عينتك؟ هل ستكلفني مقابل الأدوات؟     

أ:

تصميم مجاني ، بدون رسوم أدوات ، عينة مجانية (يمكن استرداد تكلفة العينة).

س:

لا يوجد عرض وتصميم واضح حتى الآن؟     

أ:

لا تقلق ، هناك الكثير من التصميمات في الكتالوج الخاص بنا للرجوع إليها. يمكنك اختيار التصميم الذي تفضله أكثر ، ويمكننا تحديد حجم العبوة ونوفر لك نموذجًا للرسم بناءً على متطلباتك وحجم منتجك.

س:

بالفعل صمم؟     

أ:

رائع ، يمكننا تحويل تصميمك إلى واقع من خلال الرسم. سنختبر التصميم الخاص بك عن طريق عمل نموذج أولي ثم نرد عليك بأفضل العروض.

س:

كم من الوقت يستغرق بمجرد تقديم طلبي للعرض أو التعبئة والتغليف؟     

أ:

عينة مهلة 1-3 أيام عمل ؛ الوقت الرائد هو 7-15 يوم عمل ؛ جميع المهل الزمنية تبدأ من النقطة التي تلقينا فيها الموافقات الهيكلية والأعمال الفنية.

س:

هل يمكنك مساعدتي في العرض& تصميم الغلاف؟     

أ:

بالطبع ، لدى I Love Packaging أكثر من 10 موظفين في R& قسم D ، فهم يركزون بشكل أساسي على تطوير وبناء مشروع جديد. قدم فريق التصميم لدينا الكثير من التصميم للعديد من الشركات الدولية والمحلية المعروفة. مثل Walmart و Carrefour و Disney و Seven-Eleven و Coca-cola و Kinder ، L'Oreal ، إلخ. أعتقد أنك رأيت الكثير من منصات العرض في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة هذه.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Counter PDQ Displays
VR

FAQ

1.How do I know my product will arrive safely to my customers?
I Love Packaging will manage the flow from concept through delivery. We are the executor of quality control in strict accordance with the IS09001:2008 certificate. Our QC department will take the inspection before shipment, the QC report with results and relevant pictures will be sent to you. We have long-term partners in logistics to deliver goods all over the world and ensure they reach the location required by customers safely and quickly.
2.Can you help me do the display & packaging design?
Of course, I Love Packaging has over 10 staff in the R & D department, they are mainly focused on developing and building up a new project. Our Design Team had provided much design for a lot of international and domestic well-known enterprises. Such as Walmart, Carrefour, Disney, Seven-Eleven, Coca-cola,  Kinder, L'Oreal, etc. I think you had seen lots of our display stands in these retail stores.
3.No any ideas at all?
It doesn’t matter, just tell us your requirements or your display and product specification, we will customize the POS solutions with different designs to you until you are satisfied.

Advantages

1.Custom: Most of our products are customized, you just advise us of your requirement in structure, material, size, printing, logo, quantity, etc., we will provide a one-stop service in design, production, and export.
2.Stuff: Our workers all have more than 10 years experience in the production process. With experienced and skilled project managers, talented graphic designers, and engineers working on your projects and providing strategic guidance for all your packaging needs. We make sure your printed marketing material both hits the mark and controls your costs.
3.Government: We have government support resources, which gives us an absolute competitive advantage in price. Our factory is based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart, and international certification.
4.Experience: We have more than 20 years of export experience, working with global brands and handling packaging cases in various industries,  including health and beauty, food and beverage, consumer electronics, promotion, and many more. They are all satisfied because our product brings them a good profit in the market. Welcome to join us.

About Ilove Packaging

I Love Packaging Limited Company is the Shenzhen foreign trade department of Guangdong Fungo printing factory, we are a listed group and professional one-stop custom packaging manufacturer, established in 2000, Covers an area of 50,000 square meters, we have 20 years of experience in design, production, and exporting, mainly engaged in cardboard display stands, gift boxes, paper bags, stickers, and other packaging and printing products. All our products are environmentally friendly materials and high-quality. With the expansion of the scale of our factory, the machinery is fully equipped, and the number of employees has increased to more than 500, which can guarantee the production speed and quality. The most important thing is that we have government-supported resources, so we are absolutely competitive in price. We have passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, as well as Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Disney and other inspections, serving many top 500 enterprises and high-end brand customers. Provide professional and competitive prices and services for customers in consumer electronics, cosmetics, food, daily necessities, gifts, medicines, health care products, and other industries, and strive to continuously enhance brand value for customers. Welcome to join us and win-win cooperation.

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Professional Custom Cardboard Displays Countertop PDQ manufacturers    

Company Advantages

01
Stuff: Our workers all have more than 10 years experience in the production process. With experienced and skilled project managers, talented graphic designers, and engineers working on your projects and providing strategic guidance for all your packaging needs. We make sure your printed marketing material both hits the mark and controls your costs.
02
Custom: Most of our products are customized, you just advise us of your requirement in structure, material, size, printing, logo, quantity, etc., we will provide a one-stop service in design, production, and export.
03
Government: We have government support resources, which gives us an absolute competitive advantage in price. Our factory is based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart, and international certification.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions about paper packaging supplier

Q:

Q: How much does your sample cost? Will it charge me for tools?        

A:

Design for free, No tooling Charge, Free Sample (sample cost can be refunded).

Q:

No clear rendering and design yet?        

A:

Don’t worry, there are a lot of designs on our catalog for your reference. You could choose which design you prefer most, we can work out the packaging size and provide you mock-up drawing based on your requirements and your product size.

Q:

Already has designed?        

A:

Great, we can bring your design into reality coming out from the drawing. We will test your design via making a prototype and then feedback to you with the best proposals.

Q:

How long does it take once I place my order for displays or packaging?        

A:

Sample lead time is 1-3 working days; Leading time is 7-15 working days; All lead times are from the point that we have received structural and artwork approvals.

Q:

Can you help me do the display & packaging design?        

A:

Of course, I Love Packaging has over 10 staff in the R & D department, they are mainly focused on developing and building up a new project. Our Design Team had provided much design for a lot of international and domestic well-known enterprises. Such as Walmart, Carrefour, Disney, Seven-Eleven, Coca-cola,  Kinder, L'Oreal, etc. I think you had seen lots of our display stands in these retail stores.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry