شريكك المحترف في حلول طباعة التغليف الورقي المخصص.

لغة
منتجات
VR
مقدمة المنتج
      
صندوق عرض PDQ مخصص

1. السعر المنخفض وحماية البيئة

كمنتج ورقي ، فإن توفير التكاليف أمر لا شك فيه. ووقت الإنتاج قصير جدًا ، وهو مناسب لاحتياجات التجار لتغيير استراتيجية المبيعات بسرعة في ترويج العلامة التجارية.


2. خفيفة الوزن وصغيرة

PDQ صغير الحجم بشكل عام ومصنوع من الورق. إنه خفيف جدًا ومناسب للوضع على أسطح المكتب ، الأكشاك المؤقتة ، إلخ. إنه مريح ومرن.


3. تأثير العلامة التجارية

لا شك أن العدادات الترويجية والمكاتب ومراكز التسوق والصرافين وما إلى ذلك جذابة للغاية للمستهلكين. نظرًا لجودة الورق ، فإن التصميم أيضًا رائع جدًا ومرن في المظهر.

تمت استعادة مفاهيم تصميم الألوان والأعمال بشكل كبير ، وهو ما يعود بفائدة كبيرة على العلامة التجارية للشركة.


يعد PDQ الآن شائعًا جدًا في العديد من المتاجر والمتاجر الصغيرة ، سواء كانت مستحضرات التجميل أو المنتجات الإلكترونية أو المشروبات أو الملابس أو الألعاب أو الضروريات اليومية ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن تطبيقها






التعليمات
1
كيف أعرف أن منتجي سيصل بأمان إلى عملائي؟
أنا أحب التغليف سوف يدير التدفق من المفهوم إلى التسليم. نحن المنفذ لمراقبة الجودة بما يتفق بدقة مع شهادة IS09001: 2008. سيقوم قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا بإجراء الفحص قبل الشحن ، وسيتم إرسال تقرير مراقبة الجودة مع النتائج والصور ذات الصلة إليك. لدينا شركاء على المدى الطويل في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية لتسليم البضائع في جميع أنحاء العالم والتأكد من وصولها إلى الموقع المطلوب من قبل العملاء بأمان وسرعة.
2
لا تصيير وتصميم واضح حتى الآن؟
لا تقلق ، هناك الكثير من التصميمات في الكتالوج الخاص بنا للرجوع إليها. يمكنك اختيار التصميم الذي تفضله أكثر ، ويمكننا تحديد حجم العبوة ونوفر لك نموذجًا للرسم بناءً على متطلباتك وحجم منتجك.
3
بالفعل صمم؟
رائع ، يمكننا تحويل تصميمك إلى واقع يخرج من الرسم. سنختبر التصميم الخاص بك عن طريق عمل نموذج أولي ثم نرد عليك بأفضل العروض.
مزايا
1. عملاؤنا كبيرون وصغيرون ، وناشئون وأفراد في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات التي تشمل الصحة والجمال ، والأغذية والمشروبات ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والترويج ، وغيرها الكثير. لقد اختبرنا مبيعات العبوات لعملائنا في أسواق البلدان المختلفة أو متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ونعرف مبادئها ومتطلباتها الأساسية. نرحب بكم للانضمام إلينا لتكون شريكنا في التعبئة والتغليف.
2. يعتمد مصنعنا على ISO9001 ، ISO45001 / BSCI / FSC / SGS / Walmart / فيما يتعلق بالوثائق وأرشفة السجلات. نختار موردي المواد الخام حاملين الشهادات التي تضمن 100٪ أن المواد لا تضر بالبيئة.
3. يتمتع جميع عمالنا بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في عملية الإنتاج. مع مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ، ومصممي الجرافيك الموهوبين ، والمهندسين الذين يعملون في مشاريعك ويقدمون التوجيه الاستراتيجي لجميع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك. نتأكد من أن موادك التسويقية المطبوعة تصل إلى العلامة وتتحكم في تكاليفك.
تعريف عن الشركة

شركة Shenzhen I Love Packaging Co. ، Ltd. هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في توريد صناديق التغليف في الصين. العمل الرئيسي هو رفوف العرض المموجة ، PDQ ، الصناديق الورقية ، الأكياس الورقية ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، إلخ. 

لقد أنشأنا سمعة طيبة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الولايات المتحدة وإنجلترا وكندا والإسبانية ،  حيث لدينا قاعدة عملاء أساسية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحظى باحترام المصانع المحلية والعملاء. لدينا الثقة ، مدعومة بمعرفتنا وخبرتنا المهنية ، لتطوير الأسواق الخارجية لشركاتنا المحلية وفتح الأسواق الصينية للشركات في الخارج.  في الوقت الحاضر ، تتنافس المزيد والمزيد من الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة معنا في تعاون طويل الأمد. لهذا السبب يمكننا تزويد عملائنا بأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل الأسعار وأفضل الخدمات.  نلتزم بمبادئ الصدق والمصداقية والمنفعة المتبادلة ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمة العملاء والعملاء في الداخل والخارج. من خلال معرفتنا المهنية رفيعة المستوى وخبرتنا التجارية ، رأينا قدرتنا على تطوير السوق ونمو الأعمال الفعلي بوتيرة أسرع بشكل متزايد. نتطلع بصدق إلى العمل معك لتسهيل تطوير السوق الخارجية لشركتك وتوسيع السوق الصيني. دعونا نبني مستقبلًا رائعًا معًا!

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Products
VR
Product Introduction
           
Custom PDQ Display Box

1. low price, environmental protection

As a paper product, cost savings is beyond doubt. And the production time is very short, which is suitable for the needs of the merchants to quickly change the sales strategy in the brand promotion.


2. light weight and small

PDQ is generally small in size and made of paper. It is very light and suitable for placing on desktops, temporary booths, etc. It is convenient and flexible.


3. The brand effect

Promotional counters, desks, shopping malls, cashiers, etc., are undoubtedly very attractive to consumers. Because of the paper quality, the design is also very exquisite and flexible in appearance.

The color and business design concepts are highly restored, which is of great benefit to the corporate brand.


Now PDQ is very common in various stores and convenience stores, whether it is cosmetics, electronic products, beverages, clothing, toys, daily necessities, etc., it can be applied






FAQ
1
How do I know my product will arrive safely to my customers?
I Love Packaging will manage the flow from concept through delivery. We are the executor of quality control in strict accordance with the IS09001:2008 certificate. Our QC department will take the inspection before shipment, the QC report with results and relevant pictures will be sent to you. We have long-term partners in logistics to deliver goods all over the world and ensure they reach the location required by customers safely and quickly.
2
No clear rendering and design yet?
Don’t worry, there are a lot of designs on our catalog for your reference. You could choose which design you prefer most, we can work out the packaging size and provide you mock-up drawing based on your requirements and your product size.
3
Already has designed?
Great, we can bring your design into reality coming out from the drawing. We will test your design via making a prototype and then feedback to you with the best proposals.
Advantages
1. Our clients are large and small, emerging and individual in a wide variety of industries that include health and beauty, food and beverage, consumer electronics, promotion, and many more. We experienced our client's packagings sales in different countries markets or retail stores and know their basic principles and requirements. Welcome you to join us to be our packaging partner.
2. Our factory is based on ISO9001, ISO45001/BSCI/FSC/SGS/Walmart/in respect to documentation and record archiving. We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.
3. Our workers all have more than 10 years' experience in the production process. With experienced and skilled project managers, talented graphic designers, and engineers working on your projects and providing strategic guidance for all your packaging needs. We make sure your printed marketing material both hits the mark and controls your costs.
Company Introduction

Shenzhen I Love Packaging Co., Ltd. is a leading Packaging Boxes supplier in China. The main business is corrugated display racks, PDQ, paper boxes, paper bags, notebooks, etc. 

We have established a reputation all over the world such as US, England, Canada, Spanish,  where we have a core customer base. Meanwhile, we are well respected by the domestic factories and the customers. We have the confidence, backed by our professional knowledge and experience, to develop the foreign markets for our home enterprises and to open up the Chinese markets for companies abroad.   Nowadays, more and more reputed companies compete in long-term cooperation with us. That‘s why we can provide our customers with the best quality products, the best price, and the best service.   We abide by the principles of honesty, credibility, and mutual benefit, and do our best to serve clients and customers both at home and abroad. With our top-notch professional knowledge and trading experience, we have seen our market development ability and actual business growth at an increasingly faster pace. We sincerely look forward to working with you to facilitate your company’s foreign market development and China market expansion. Let’s build a great future together!

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Get in Touch with Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português русский русский Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands
Current language:English